Trick or Treat!

We had a ton of fun on Halloween! My Spiderman, Batman, and Curious George raided the neighbors of the candy, after embarking on an adventure to our neighborhood Chick Fil A for a dinner worthy of such superheroes. Our little sailor looked adorable in his sailing outfit, and devoured a few french fries. It was a night to remember.

4 boys for blog

I got all 4 of them to pose in a photo!

batman 2 for blog

Gideon as George for blog.jpg

Killian halloween for blog

running for blog

Spiderman for blog

Overall I am thrilled with how the costumes came out! Once again, I want to thank Kristen over at Create Kids Couture for helping me to make my boys’ designs come to life.

And my kids are madly in love. They have worn them 3 times since Halloween. And it hasn’t even been a week yet! I have a feeling I am going to be washing them quite a bit!

How was your Halloween? Hope you got lots of amazing treats!

Blog signature

I love to hear what you are thinking!

