Summer Time Fun!

Just a quick peek at the outfits I have been (slowly) working on for my kiddos so that they will be nice and cool when the hot, humid, Mississippi summer hits…

Peek a boo patterns summer outfits

 

I need to get my stinkers to let me get better pictures. And to get some of the outfits outside. But I am so in love with these summer outfits. So cute, so cozy…perfect for summertime! Now all they need are a couple of glasses of lemonade and some time in the SUN!

I’m linking up:

Keep your eyes peeled for more on the cute and comfy Coastal Craze Baggies pattern by Peek A Boo patterns coming soon!
blog signature
One thought on “Summer Time Fun!

I love to hear what you are thinking!

