Peek A Boo Patterns Maui Muscle Tee Review

Its released!

 

I am so excited about this pattern!

I was chosen to be part of the testing team for this pattern and was so honored. Its cute, my son loves it (and the other two are dying for me to get theirs done). And for someone who is fairly new working with knits, it was still super easy! I think it took me about 30 minutes from start to finish (not including having to stop to take care of the children).

Here’s baby G rocking his Maui Muscle Tee:

Maui Muscle Tee Gideon 2

I was able to use some fabric that I had left over from pants I had made from the Peek A Boo winter PJs pattern during January. I just love how cheerfully boyish it is!

Now I have 6 more tanks cut out and ready to be sewn together for the boys so they will be stylish when the summer heat hits!

Now here’s the best part. Amy at Peek a Boo patterns is offering a sale today on her Maui Muscle Tee! It is on sale for only $6.75! What a great deal for a cute pattern that runs from sizes 3 months to 12 years! And don’t think it is just for little boys. With some cute girly fabrics you can have an adorable tank for your little girl as well.

The pattern also has color blocking options. Create side panels in a different print or color for a whole new look! The possibilities are endless!

I promise you will be seeing more of these tanks on my boys. They will be hitting the park and the beach in style this summer wearing this adorable tee.

blog signature

I’m linking up to:
PiePie Designs

*I have not been paid for this review. Although I was given the pattern for free during the testing period in exchange for suggestions and help making the pattern ready for the general sewing public, I have not been reimbursed financially in any way shape or form. The pattern belongs to Peek A Boo Patterns, but the review and photos of Baby G’s shirt are entirely mine.

5 thoughts on “Peek A Boo Patterns Maui Muscle Tee Review

  1. Dwayne Johnson Workout says:

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as
    long as I provide credit and sources back to your site?
    My blog is in the exact same area off interest as yours and my users would really
    benefit frm some of the informaion you provide here. Pleaase let me know if this ok with you.
    Thanks a lot!

I love to hear what you are thinking!

