Bronchitis?!

Sorry I have been MIA. My little ones and I have come down with bronchitis! Yikes! Its been quite a challenge trying to manage life, take care of myself, and take care of two sick babies. On top of all that, my oldest is teething. He has 2 cute little teeth flanking his top two teeth, just barely sticking out. Soon he will have 6 teeth total. But it makes for a very cranky baby.

We have been working on making the switch from disposable diapers to cloth diapers. But it is slow going. We are going to be out of town next week and I am not going to be able to use cloth in the hotels as I do not have enough to make it through even one day yet. But that’s okay. I have some coming in the mail from my mom and ebay.

Weather has been exciting around here as well. We felt the earthquake yesterday. It just rocked the house as I was feeding my little T. And a hurricane is on its way. We’ll see how much rain and storms we actually get but people are evacuating the area.

Anyway, that’s the latest update for us. I’ll try to sneak some time in tomorrow to write an actual blog. And I’ll be glad when life settles back down a bit. The boys and I are having a hard time with this lack of routine.

I love to hear what you are thinking!

